Logistics and Support Services

Logistics & Support Services Directory

Name
Title
Department
Email Address
Phone #
 


Tony D. Johnson


Sr. Executive Director


Logistics & Support Services


tjohnson@fa.ua.edu


205-348-8798

 

Tyreece Hampton

Director

Logistics & Support Services

thampton@fa.ua.edu

205-348-7602

 

Stephanie Jackson

Administrative Specialist

Logistics & Support Services

sjackson@fa.ua.edu

205-348-7504

 

Hazel Johnson

Office Associate II

Logistics & Support Services

hjohnson@fa.ua.edu

205-348-0658

 

George Cook

Assistant

Logistics & Support Services

gcook@fa.ua.edu

205-348-3237

 

Fax

205-348-9169

 

Central Receiving

Jeremy Faulkner

 

Manager of Warehouse and Sustainability Services

Central Receiving

jfaulkner@fa.ua.edu

205-348-7502

 

Special Property Management

Jennifier Brown

Director

Special Property Management

jhbrown@fa.ua.edu

205-348-4028

 

Lynn Morris

Coordinator

Special Property Management

lmorris@fa.ua.edu

205-348-9677

 

Ginnifer Carnethon

Work Order Assistant Coordinator

Special Property Management

gcarnethon@fa.ua.edu

205-348-8802

 

Automotive Services

General

205-348-4809

 

Fax

205-348-4811

 

Randall Winters

Director of Automotive Services

Garage

rwinters@fa.ua.edu

205-348-4808

 

Angel Driver

Program Assistant

Garage

adriver@fa.ua.edu

205-348-4809

 

Lisa Pate

Service Writer

Garage

lpate@fa.ua.edu

205-348-4806

 

Issac Falls

Auto Mechanic Technician III

Garage

ifalls@fa.ua.edu

205-348-7245

 

Andrew Black

Auto Mechanic Technician II

Garage

205-348-4809

 

Ethan Howell

Auto Mechanic Technician II

Garage

 

205-348-4809

 

Matt Sides

Auto Mechanic Technician II

Garage

 

205-348-4809

 

Scott Harbin

Automotive Mechanic Technician I

Garage

205-348-4809

 

Andy Guerra

Automotive Mechanic Technician I

Garage

 

205-348-4809

 

Caleb Sandifer

Automotive Mechanic Technician I

Garage

 

205-348-4809

 

Mike Tunaitis

Automotive Parts Coordinator

Garage

rtunaitis@fa.ua.edu

205-348-7328

 

Erik Kimbrell

Driver

Garage

 

205-348-4809

 

Ronald Channell

Driver

Garage

 

205-348-4809

 

Logistical Support

Gerald Mills

Assistant Director

Logistical Support

gmills@fa.ua.edu

205-348-3955

 

Manning Williams

Logistical Team Leader

Logistical Support

205-348-3955

 

Eric Samuel

Logistical Team Leader

Logistical Support

205-348-3955

 

Ray Stover

Logistical Team Leader

Logistical Support

205-348-3955

 

Melvin Jones

Logistical Team Leader

Logistical Support

 

205-348-3955

 

James Burns

Logistics Laborer

Logistical Support

 

205-348-3955

 

Kenneth Lamar

Logistics Laborer

Logistical Support

205-348-3955

 

William Dockery

Logistics Laborer

Logistical Support

205-348-3955

 

Joseph Johnson

Logistics Laborer

Logistical Support

 

205-348-3955

 

Jonathan Rice

Logistics Laborer

Logistical Support

 

205-348-3955

 

Vacant

Logistics Laborer

Logistical Support

205-348-3955

 

James Washburn

Logistics Laborer

Logistical Support

 

205-348-3955

 

Jim Le

Logistics Laborer

Logistical Support

 

205-348-3955

 

Property & Inventory Management

General

205-348-7501

 

Fax

205-348-7063

 

Reggie Mann

Assistant Director

Property & Inventory Management

rmann@fa.ua.edu

205-348-5700

 

Adrianne Harris

Accountant II

Property & Inventory Management

aaharris@fa.ua.edu

205-348-7503

 

Lynda O'Brien

Office Associate Sr.

Property & Inventory Management

lobrien@fa.ua.edu

205-348-7334

 

Tracy Booth

Accounting Specialist

Property & Inventory Management

tlbooth@fa.ua.edu

205-348-0297

 

Darrell Brandt

Inventory Specialist

Property & Inventory Management

dbrandt@fa.ua.edu

205-348-6794

 

Robert Bush

Inventory Specialist

Property & Inventory Management

 

205-348-7506

 

Tim Taylor

Logistics Assistant

Property & Inventory Management

tjtaylor@fa.ua.edu

205-348-7186

 

 

Student Intern

Property & Inventory Management

 

205-348-7503

 

Recycling

Jeremy Faulkner

Manager of Warehouse and Sustainability Services

Recycling

jfaulkner@fa.ua.edu

205-348-7502

 

Kenneth Miller

Recycling Lead

Recycling

kmiller@fa.ua.edu

205-348-7502

 

Paul Clements

Recycling Specialist

Recycling

 

 

 

Milton Milling

Recycling Specialist

Recycling

205-348-7502

 

Kelton Pate

Recycling Specialist

Recycling

205-348-7502

 

Ronnie Wall

Recycling Specialist

Recycling

 

205-348-7502

 

Vacant

Recycling Specialist

Recycling

 

205-348-7502

 

Darryl Parrish

Recycling Specialist

Recycling

 

205-348-7502

 

Kenyan Washington

Recycling Specialist

Recycling

 

205-348-7502

 

Germain Turner

Recycling Specialist

Recycling

 

205-348-7502

 

Tanita Crowell

Student Intern

Recycling

  ttcrowell@crimson.ua.edu

 

205-348-7502

 

Vacant

Student Intern

Recycling

 

205-348-7502