Logistics and Support Services

Logistics & Support Services Directory

Name
Title
Department
Email Address
Phone #


Tony D. Johnson


Sr. Executive Director


Logistics & Support Services


tjohnson@fa.ua.edu


205-348-8798

Tyreece Hampton

Director

Logistics & Support Services

thampton@fa.ua.edu

205-348-7602

Stephanie Jackson

Administrative Specialist

Logistics & Support Services

sjackson@fa.ua.edu

205-348-7504

Hazel Johnson

Office Associate II

Logistics & Support Services

hjohnson@fa.ua.edu

205-348-0658

George Cook

Assistant

Logistics & Support Services

gcook@fa.ua.edu

205-348-3237

Fax

205-348-9169

Campus Mail

Cynthia Thompson

Manager

Campus Mail Service

cthompson@fa.ua.edu

205-348-2266

Gabrielle Harris

Financial & Administrative Specialist

Campus Mail Service

gharris@fa.ua.edu

205-348-2244

Brandy Fair

Mail Operations Supervisor

Campus Mail Service

bfair@fa.ua.edu

205-348-2774

Tina Lee

Mail Operations Supervisor

Campus Mail Service

205-348-2766

Tommy Robertson

Mail Operations Supervisor

Campus Mail Service

205-348-2797

Randy Kirkley

Mail Clerk II

Campus Mail Service

205-348-7806

Ronald Boggs

Mail Clerk II

Campus Mail Service

205-348-7806

Tina Pollard

Mail Clerk II

Campus Mail Service

205-348-7806

Curtis Bentley

Mail Clerk II

Campus Mail Service

205-348-7806

Margarita Rodriguez

Mail Clerk II

Campus Mail Service

 

205-348-7806

Ed Kidder

Mail Clerk II

Campus Mail Service

205-348-7806

Donna Powell

Mail Clerk II

Campus Mail Service

 

205-348-7806

Bryan Wilson

Mail Clerk II

Campus Mail Service

 

205-348-7807

Laura Rice

Mail Clerk II

Campus Mail Service

205-348-7807

Dyan Shirley

Mail Clerk II

Campus Mail Service

205-348-7807

Jessica Ruffin

Mail Clerk II

Campus Mail Service

205-348-7807

Patricia Jones

Mail Clerk II

Campus Mail Service

 

205-348-7807

Jessica Taggart

Mail Clerk I

Campus Mail Service

 

205-348-7807

Megan Stewart

Mail Clerk II

Campus Mail Service

 

205-348-7807

Doug Simpson

Mail Clerk II

Campus Mail Service

205-310-5859

Roosevelt Spencer

Mail Clerk II

Campus Mail Service

 

205-361-2526

Amy Wilks

Passport Acceptance Agent

Campus Mail Service

 

205-348-2054

Ambria Carter

Passport Acceptance Agent

Campus Mail Service

 

205-348-2054

Ella Anderson

Student Assistant

Campus Mail Service

 

205-348-7806

Jacob Curtis

Student Assistant

Campus Mail Service

 

205-348-7807

Spencer Williams

Student Assistant

Campus Mail Service

 

205-348-7807

Madelyn Bahr

Student Assistant

Campus Mail Service

 

205-348-7807

Wyatt Carnes

Student Assistant

Campus Mail Service

 

205-348-7807

Emily Hall

Student Assistant

Campus Mail Service

 

205-348-7807

Joseph Meigs

Student Assistant

Campus Mail Service

 

205-348-7807

Rayleigh Stripling

Student Assistant

Campus Mail Service

 

205-348-7807

Vacant

 

Student Assistant

Campus Mail Service

205-348-7807

Central Receiving

Jeremy Faulkner

 

Manager of Warehouse and Sustainability Services

Central Receiving

jfaulkner@fa.ua.edu

205-348-7502

Special Property Management

Jennifier Brown

Director

Special Property Management

jhbrown@fa.ua.edu

205-348-4028

Lynn Morris

Coordinator

Special Property Management

lmorris@fa.ua.edu

205-348-9677

Garage Services

General

205-348-4809

Fax

205-348-4811

Randall Winters

Director of Automotive Services

Garage

rwinters@fa.ua.edu

205-348-4808

Angel Driver

Program Assistant

Garage

adriver@fa.ua.edu

205-348-4809

Lisa Pate

Service Writer

Garage

lpate@fa.ua.edu

205-348-4806

Issac Falls

Auto Mechanic Technician III

Garage

ifalls@fa.ua.edu

205-348-4809

Andrew Black

Auto Mechanic Technician II

Garage

205-348-4809

Matt Sides

Auto Mechanic Technician II

Garage

 

205-348-4809

Scott Harbin

Automotive Mechanic Technician I

Garage

205-348-4809

Vacant

Automotive Mechanic Technician I

Garage

 

205-348-4809

Caleb Sandifer

Automotive Mechanic Technician I

Garage

 

205-348-4809

Erik Kimbrell

Driver

Garage

 

205-348-4809

Vacant

Driver

Garage

 

205-348-4809

Logistical Support

Gerald Mills

Assistant Director

Logistical Support

gmills@fa.ua.edu

205-348-3955

Gloria Ellis

Office Associate II

Logistical Support

 

205-348-8802

Manning Williams

Logistical Team Leader

Logistical Support

205-348-3955

Eric Samuel

Logistical Team Leader

Logistical Support

205-348-3955

Vacant

Logistical Team Leader

Logistical Support

205-348-3955

Melvin Jones

Logistical Team Leader

Logistical Support

 

205-348-3955

James Burns

Logistics Laborer

Logistical Support

 

205-348-3955

Ray Stover

Logistics Laborer

Logistical Support

205-348-3955

Vacant

Logistics Laborer

Logistical Support

205-348-3955

Jonathan Rice

Logistics Laborer

Logistical Support

 

205-348-3955

Matthew Roberts

Logistics Laborer

Logistical Support

205-348-3955

James Washburn

Logistics Laborer

Logistical Support

 

205-348-3955

Jim Le

Logistics Laborer

Logistical Support

 

205-348-3955

Property & Inventory Management

General

205-348-7501

Fax

205-348-7063

Reggie Mann

Assistant Director

Property & Inventory Management

rmann@fa.ua.edu

205-348-5700

Tina Dorroh

Accountant II

Property & Inventory Management

tdorroh@fa.ua.edu

205-348-7503

Lynda O'Brien

Office Associate Sr.

Property & Inventory Management

lobrien@fa.ua.edu

205-348-7334

Tracy Booth

Accounting Specialist

Property & Inventory Management

tlbooth@fa.ua.edu

205-348-0297

Darrell Brandt

Inventory Specialist

Property & Inventory Management

dbrandt@fa.ua.edu

205-348-6794

Lee Scruggs

Inventory Specialist

Property & Inventory Management

rscruggs@fa.ua.edu

205-348-7506

Tim Taylor

Logistics Assistant

Property & Inventory Management

tjtaylor@fa.ua.edu

205-348-7186

Recycling

Jeremy Faulkner

Manager of Warehouse and Sustainability Services

Recycling

jfaulkner@fa.ua.edu

205-348-7502

Kenneth Miller

Recycling Lead

Recycling

kmiller@fa.ua.edu

205-348-7502

Paul Clements

Recycling Specialist

Recycling

 

 

Milton Milling

Recycling Specialist

Recycling

205-348-7502

Kelton Pate

Recycling Specialist

Recycling

205-348-7502

Ronnie Wall

Recycling Specialist

Recycling

 

205-348-7502

Robert Bush

Recycling Specialist

Recycling

 

205-348-7502

Darryl Parrish

Recycling Specialist

Recycling

 

205-348-7502

Alaadin Elsoukkary

Recycling Specialist

Recycling

 

205-348-7502

Vacant

Recycling Specialist

Recycling

 

205-348-7502

Allison Diamond

Student Intern

Recycling

 

205-348-7502

Vacant

Student Intern

Recycling

 

205-348-7502